• Sun. May 26th, 2024


Allways With You

IND vs AUS 3rd T20 Live Streaming | Team India will land on Hyderabad ground with the intention of winning the series against Australia, watch live streaming of the match here


Sep 25, 2022


File Photo

File Photo

New Delhi: The last match of the three-match T20 series (IND vs AUS T20 Series) between India and Australia is to be played today i.e. on 25 September in Hyderabad. In this series, both the Indian team and Australia team are at 1-1 level. In the first match, Australia defeated India by four wickets, while in the second match India won by six wickets. In such a situation, now the third match is going to be decisive, which can also prove to be very exciting.

Both Australia and Team India will try their best to win this match, because whoever wins this match will capture the T20 series. However, the form of Indian team bowler Chahal-Harshal is worrying. In such a situation, all eyes will be on him in this match. The Indian team would like to see these two bowlers return to form before the T20 World Cup. So let us now know when, where and how we can watch this match live…

When will the match between India and Australia take place?

Team India and Australia first T20 match will be held today on 20 September. This match will be played at 7:00 pm Indian time. While the toss will take place at 6:30 pm.

read also

Where will the match between India and Australia be held?

The last match of the three-match T20 series between India and Australia will be played at the Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium in Hyderabad.

Where can I watch the India-Australia match?

The India-Australia match is being telecast on Star Network, so the live match will be seen on different channels of Star Sports. While live streaming will be on Hotstar.

Both the teams are as follows-

Indian team: Rohit Sharma (Captain), KL Rahul (Vice-Captain), Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Deepak Hooda, Rishabh Pant (WK), Dinesh Karthik (WK), R Ashwin, Yuzvendra Chahal, Axar Patel, Arshdeep Singh, Mohammed, Shami, Harshal Patel, Deepak Chahar, Jasprit Bumrah

Australia Team: Aaron Finch (c), Steve Smith, Tim David, Aston Agar, Cameron Green, Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis, Mitchell Marsh, Josh Inglis, Matthew Wade, Adam Zampa, Josh Hazlewood, Kane Richardson, Mitchell Starc, Pat Cummins


Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *