• Mon. Mar 20th, 2023

Team India | Team India announced against New Zealand-Australia, KS Bharat and Prithvi Shaw get a chance; Suryakumar-Ishaan will debut in Test!


Jan 13, 2023

Join Now

New Delhi. The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) has announced the Indian team against New Zealand and Australia on Friday. Prithvi Shaw and wicket-keeper batsman KS Bharat have been included against the Kiwis. Whereas, KL Rahul and Akshar Patel have been rested in this series.

Ishaan Kishan and KS Bharat have been given a chance in place of Rahul in the ODI team. Whereas, Prithvi Shaw has been included in the team in T20. There is a series of three ODIs between India and New Zealand before 18 January. After this three T20I series will be played.

At the same time, Suryakumar Yadav and Ishaan Kishan have been included in the team for the Test series (Border-Gavaskar Trophy) against Australia from 9 February. However, suspense remains on Ravindra Jadeja. The board said that if he is fit then he can be included in the team.

Indian ODI team against New Zealand: Rohit Sharma (captain), Shubman Gill, Ishan Kishan (wicketkeeper), Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, KS Bharat, Hardik Pandya, Washington Sundar, Shahbaz Ahmed, Shardul Thakur, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Shami, Mohd. Siraj, Umran Malik.

against new zealand Indian T20 Team: Hardik Pandya (Captain), Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan, Rituraj Gaikwad, Shubman Gill, Deepak Hooda, Rahul Tripathi, Jitesh Sharma, Washington Sundar, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Arshdeep Singh, Umran Malik, Shivam Mavi, Prithvi Shaw and Mukesh Kumar .

Indian team for the first two Tests against Australia: Rohit Sharma (Captain), KL Rahul (Vice-Captain), Shubman Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, KS Bharat (Wicketkeeper), Ishaan Kishan (wicketkeeper), R Ashwin, Akshar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Ravindra Jadeja, Mohd. Shami, Mohd. Siraj, Umesh Yadav, Jaydev Unadkat, Suryakumar Yadav.

Source link