• Mon. Mar 27th, 2023

    T20 Cricket: Team India’s amazing record by defeating AUS broke Pakistan’s big record, know how


    Sep 26, 2022

    T20 Cricket: Team India performed brilliantly, defeating Australia by 6 wickets in the third and final T20 match and won the series 2-1. The latest information is that Australia had to face the loss in the series, but the real injury has come to Pakistan. Actually, Team India has demolished Pakistan’s record of winning most international T20 matches in a calendar year. In this match played in Hyderabad, Team India registered the 21st victory of the year 2022. Earlier, Pakistan had won 20 matches in International T20 in the year 2021.

    Team India’s performance in T20 in the year 2022

    The year 2022 has been great for the Indian team in terms of T20 matches. Earlier in the year, in February, West Indies were defeated 3-0 in the T20I series. This was followed by a 3-0 win in the home series against Sri Lanka. In June again played a home series against South Africa which was tied 2-2, as the final match could not be played due to rain. Team India toured England in July where they won the T20I series 2-1. After this beat Ireland 2-0. In July-August, Team India toured the West Indies where they won the five-match T20 series 4–1. However, after this Team India failed to win the Asia Cup.

    Team ready for T20WC, now the. match against africa

    The T20 World Cup is to be played in Australia next month. Team India had kept a series against Australia to strengthen its preparations. Team India is now facing South Africa before the T20 World Cup. Starting on September 28, 3 ODIs and three T20s will be played in this series. After this Team India will leave for the World Cup.

    South Africa tour of India 2022 : See Full Schedule

    • September 28: 1st T20, Greenfield International Stadium, Thiruvananthapuram, 7 PM
    • 02 October: 2nd T20, Barsapara Cricket Stadium, Guwahati, 7 PM
    • 04 October: 3rd T20, Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore, 7 PM
    • 06 October: 1st ODI, Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow, 1:30 pm
    • 09 October: 2nd ODI, JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi, 1:30 pm
    • October 11: 3rd ODI, Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi, 1:30 pm

    Posted By: Arvind Dubey


    Source link

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *