• Fri. Mar 24th, 2023

    India vs Australia 1st T20: Team India lost the match even after scoring 208 runs


    Sep 20, 2022

    India vs Australia, 1st T20: Australia defeated India by 4 wickets in the first match of the three-match series. Batting first, Team India scored 208 runs for the loss of 6 wickets in 20 overs. In reply, Australia achieved the target at the loss of 6 wickets. Australia’s Cameron Green scored 61 runs in 30 balls. Team India is trailing 0-1 in the 3-match series. On the other hand, Hardik Pandya scored 71 runs in 30 balls for India. Team India’s strike bowler Bhuvneshwar Kumar gave 52 runs in 4 overs. Yuzvendra Chahal plundered 42 runs in 3.2 overs, while Harshal Patel, who came back after a long time, conceded 49 runs in 4 overs. Axar Patel proved to be a little less expensive. He took 3 wickets for 17 runs in 4 overs.

    India vs Australia, 1st T20 Score:

    India lost the match even after scoring 208 runs. Australia chased down the target for the loss of 6 wickets.

    Harshal Patel looted 22 runs in the 17th over. Australia need 18 runs to win.

    – The match has reached exciting mode. Half of Australia’s team is out. Australia need 27 runs in 15 balls to win the match. Tim David and Matthew Wade are at the crease. Score- 182/5

    Glenn Maxwell was dismissed for 1 run after Steve Smith.

    Steve Smith was caught by Dinesh Karthik on the ball of Umesh Yadav. Australia score 122/3

    Cameron got out for 61 runs. Green was caught by Virat Kohli off Axar Patel’s ball.

    Cameron Green played a stormy innings. He scored 55 runs in 26 balls. This included 8 fours and 3 sixes.

    Australia got off to a fast start chasing 209 runs. Aaron Finch and Cameron Green scored 38 runs in 3 overs. In the fourth over, Axar Patel dismissed Captain Finch.

    – India Score: 208/6 20 overs

    Half of India’s team has returned to the pavilion. Axar Patel was dismissed for 6 runs. Hardik Pandya and Dinesh Karthik are on the field.

    India got the third blow. KL Rahul got out after scoring 55 runs. He hit 4 fours and 3 sixes.

    KL Rahul scored a half-century in the first T20 against Australia. He completed 50 runs in 32 balls.

    India got a second blow. Virat Kohli returned to the pavilion after scoring 2 runs. Kohli played an innings of 7 runs. He was caught by Cameron Green.

    Captain Rohit Sharma got out on the fourth ball of the third over. Sharma scored 11 runs in 9 balls. Including 1 four and 1 six.

    India vs Australia match has started. Rohit Sharma and KL Rahul have come out to open. Australia’s fast bowler Josh Hazlewood bowled the first over.

    India’s playing 11

    Rohut Sharma (Captain), KL Rahul, Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Dinesh Karthik (WK), Axar Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Harshal Patel, Umesh Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal.

    Australia’s playing 11

    Aaron Finch (c), Cameron Greene, Steve Smith, Josh Inglis, Glenn Maxwell, Tim David, Matthew Wade (wk), Pat Cummins, Josh Hazlewood, Ajam Zampa, Nathan Ellis.

    Posted By: Kushagra Valuskar


    Source link

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *