• Fri. Mar 31st, 2023

    Ind vs SAT20I Series | Shreyas Iyer and this player got a chance in Team India for IND vs SA T20I Series, know Team India of this series


    Sep 28, 2022

    File Photo

    – Vinay Kumar

    BCCI has released the names of the players included in the Indian team for the 3-match T20I series (India vs South Africa T20I Series, 2022) against South Africa starting today. Shreyas Iyer and all-rounder Shahbaz Ahmed have been given a chance in this 15-member team. All-rounder Deepak Hooda has also been ruled out of the series due to back tightness. He has gone to NCA for rehab. Hardik Pandya and Bhuvaneshwar Kumar have also gone to the NCA. Fast bowler Arshdeep Singh has joined the Indian team after reaching Thiruvananthapuram.

    It is worth noting that the recent T20I series IND vs AUS played against Australia, Mohammed Shami became Kovid positive before 2022. They are taking only health benefits right now. Therefore, in the series against South Africa starting today, Umesh Yadav will be with the team as an alternative to Mohammed Shami.

    India’s T20I squad against South Africa

    Rohit Sharma (Rohit Sharma Captain), KL Rahul, Virat Kohli (Virat Kohli), Suryakumar Yadav, Dinesh Karthik, Shahbaz Ahmed, Axar Patel, Jasprit Bumrah, Arshdeep Singh, Harshal Patel and Yuzvendra Chahal, Shreyas Iyer, Ravichandran Ashwin, Deepak Chahar, Rishabh Pant (Rishabh Pant wicket-keeper), Umesh Yadav (Umesh Yadav).

    Source link

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *