• Mon. Mar 27th, 2023

    Breaking: Team India for Last two Tests against Australia, KL Rahul Sacked as Vice-Captain – Check


    Feb 19, 2023

    The Board of Control for Cricket in India announced the squad for the third and fourth Tests of the Border-Gavaskar Trophy 2023 between India and Australia. Jaydev Unadkat, who was released from the squad ahead of second Test has been added back after his incredible performance in Ranji Trophy final for Saurashtra while KL Rahul, who is going through a lean patch in his Test career has retained his place in Team India.

    India’s Test squad for third and fourth Test against Australia: Rohit Sharma (Captain), KL Rahul, Shubman Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli, KS Bharat (wk), Ishan Kishan (wk), Ravichandran Ashwin, Axar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Ravindra Jadeja, Mohd. Shami, Mohd. Siraj, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Umesh Yadav, Jaydev Unadkat.

    India’s ODI squad against Australia: Rohit Sharma (Captain), Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, KL Rahul, Ishan Kishan (wk), Hardik Pandya (Vice-captain), Ravindra Jadeja, Kuldeep Yadav, Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Mohd. Shami, Mohd. Siraj, Umran Malik, Shardul Thakur, Axar Patel, Jaydev Unadkat.

    More to follow…


    Source link