• Mon. Mar 27th, 2023

    Gujarat Titans (GT) IPL 2023 Schedule: Full Match Fixtures, Time-Table, Dates, Time, Venues, Squads List


    Feb 17, 2023

    Defending champions Gujarat Titans will face MS Dhoni’s Chennai Super Kings (CSK) in their opening clash of the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2023 on March 31. The Hardik Pandya-led Gujarat franchise won the IPL title in their debut season after beating the Rajasthan Royals (RR) in the IPL 2022 final. In IPL 2023a total of 12 venues will host the IPL games including Dharamsala and Guwahati.

    Gujarat have released the likes of Rahmanullah Gurbaz (wicket-keeper) and fast bowler Lockie Ferguson. Along with these two, four other players were also released – Gurkeerat Singh, Jason Roy, Varun Aaron and Dominic Drakes.

    ALSO READ: Mumbai Indians (MI) IPL 2023 Schedule: Full Match Fixtures, Time-Table, Dates, Time, Venues, Squads List

    Gujarat Titans (GT) IPL 2023 Schedule

    Match 1: March 31 – Gujarat Titans vs Chennai Super Kings, Ahmedabad

    Match 2: April 4 – Delhi Capitals vs Gujarat Titans, Delhi

    Match 3: April 9 – Gujarat Titans vs Kolkata Knight Riders, Ahmedabad

    Match 4: April 13 – Punjab Kings vs Gujarat Titans, Mohali

    Match 5: April 16 – Gujarat Titans vs Rajasthan Royals, Ahmedabad

    Match 6: April 22 – Lucknow Super Giants vs Gujarat Titans, Lucknow

    Match 7: April 25 – Gujarat Titans vs Mumbai Indians, Ahmedabad

    Match 8: April 29 – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Gujarat Titans, Kolkata

    Match 9: May 2 – Gujarat Titans vs Delhi Capitals, Ahmedabad

    Match 10: May 5 – Rajasthan Royals vs Gujarat Titans

    Match 11: May 7 – Gujarat Titans vs Lucknow Super Giants, Ahmedabad

    Match 12: May 12 – Mumbai Indians vs Gujarat Titans, Mumbai

    Match 13: May 15- Gujarat Titans vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, Ahmedabad

    Match 14: May 21 – Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Gujarat Titans, Bengaluru

    Gujarat Titans IPL 2023 squad

    Player NameCountriesageroleauction price
    Shubman GillIndia23 yearsBatmanINR 8 Crore(R)
    Sai SudarshanIndia21 yearsBatmanINR 20 Lakhs(R)
    Abhinav SadaranganiIndia28 yearsBatmanINR 2.60 Crores(R)
    david millersouth africa33BatmanINR 3 crores(R)
    Matthew Wade (wk)Australia34WK-BatsmanINR 2.40 Crore(R)
    Wriddhiman Saha (wk)India38 yearsWK-BatsmanINR 1.90 Crore(R)
    Rashid KhanAfganistan24 yearsBowlerINR 15 Crore(R)
    Darshan NalkandeIndia24 yearsBowlerINR 20 Lakhs(R)
    Yash DayalIndia25 yearsBowlerINR 3.20 Crore(R)
    Pradeep SangwanIndia32 yearsBowlerINR 20 Lakhs(R)
    Alzarri JosephWest Indies26 yearsBowlerINR 2.40 Crore(R)
    R Sai KishoreIndia26 yearsBowlerINR 3 Crore(R)
    noor ahmedAfganistan17 yearsBowlerINR 30 Lakhs(R)
    Mohammed ShamiIndia32 yearsBowlerINR 6.25 Crore(R)
    Hardik PandyaIndia29 yearsAll-rounderINR 15 Crore(R)
    Vijay ShankarIndia31 yearsAll-rounderINR 1.40 Crore(R)
    Jayant YadavIndia32 yearsAll-rounderINR 1.70 Crore(R)
    Rahul TewatiaIndia29 yearsAll-rounderINR 9 Crores(R)
    Kane WilliamsonNew Zealand32 yearsbattersINR 2 Crores (R)
    Odean SmithWest Indies26 yearsAll-rounderINR 50 lakh
    KS IndiaIndia29 yearsWicketkeeperINR 1.2 Crores
    Shivam MaviIndia24 yearsBowlerINR 6 Crore(R)
    Mohit SharmaIndia34BowlerINR 50 Lakhs
    Urvil PatelIndia24 yearswicket-keeperINR 20 Lakhs
    Joshua LittleIrish23 yearsBowlerINR 4.4 Crore(R)

    The first match of the tournament will be played on March 31, when Hardik Pandya’s GT will take on MS Dhoni’s Chennai Super Kings.


    Source link