• Wed. Oct 4th, 2023


    Allways With You

    Ashok Gehlot out of Congress President’s race, apologizes to Sonia Gandhi. Congress President Election Ashok Gehlot out from race said sorry to sonia gandhi


    Sep 29, 2022
    Image Source : PTI
    Sonia Gandhi and Ashok Gehlot


    • Gehlot out of Congress President’s race
    • Gehlot refuses to contest elections
    • I apologized to Sonia Gandhi: Gehlot

    Congress Presidential Election: Current Chief Minister of Rajasthan Ashok Gehlot (Ashok Gehlot) has been out of the race for Congress President. After meeting Sonia Gandhi, Gehlot announced that he would not contest elections. After meeting Sonia Gandhi at 10 Janpath for one and a half hours, Ashok Gehlot told three things. Gehlot said that he apologized to Sonia Gandhi. He said sorry to Sonia Gandhi. Gehlot said that he was sorry that he could not get the resolution passed while being CM.

    Apart from this, Gehlot has given a big statement regarding the post of Chief Minister. Ashok Gehlot said that Sonia Gandhi will decide the CM. This statement of Gehlot is very important because in a while Pilot is going to meet Sonia.

    Digvijay Singh took 10 forms

    At the same time, let us tell you that the election for the post of Congress President is getting interesting. senior Congress leader

    Has said that he can file nomination on Friday (September 30). He has taken 10 forms today. However, Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot is also in the race for the post of Congress President. He has met Congress President Sonia Gandhi in Delhi. Earlier, quoting sources, it was reported that either Digvijay Singh or Ashok Gehlot would file his nomination.

    Voting on October 11, results on October 19
    Shashi Tharoor will file nomination papers on September 30 at 11 am. According to the announced schedule for the election of Congress President, the process of filing nominations started from 24th September and will continue till 30th September. The last date for withdrawal of nominations is October 8. At the same time, voting will be held on October 17 and the results will be declared on October 19.






    Source link

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *